Staff Directory

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Grade

Name (click on name to see Bio)

Room

Email

Webpage (click for page)

 Pre-K

Alicia Hanauer

102A

alicia.hanauer@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Hanauer's Class

K

(trans)

Patricia Faulkner

104

patti.faulkner@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Faulkner’s Class

K

Erin Donovan

 

erin.donovan@pathwaycademy.net

Ms. Donovan's Class

K

Michelle Sharp 101 michelle.bolen@pathwayacademy.net Ms. Sharp's Class

K

Nicole Smith

208

 nicole.smith@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Smith's Class

1

Amelia Maddox

 

amelia.maddox@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Maddox's Class

1

Sara Stewart

Teacher Resident:  Natalie Deering

 

sara.stewart@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Stewart's Class

1

Chelsea Means

 

chelsea.means@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Mean's Class

2

 Megan Vaughan

 

megan.vaughan@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Vaughan's Class

2

Corinne Blake

Teacher Resident:  Michael Gorius

203

corinne.blake@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Blake’s Class

2

Sarah Jackson

 

sarah.jackson@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Jackson's Class

3/4

Jennifer Dye

Teacher Resident:  Anetra Hunter

  jennifer.dye@pathwayacademy.net Ms. Dye's Class

3/4

Hannah Morris

301 hannah.morris@pathwayacademy.net Ms. Morris's Class

3/4

Maggie Sellars

302 maggie.sellars@pathwayacademy.net Ms. Sellar's Class

 

Instructional Support Staff

Title

Name

Room

Email

Webpage

SPED Process Coordinator

Linda Guthier

206

linda.guthier@pathwayacademy.net    

 

Learning Center

Karen Merrigan

313

karen.merrigan@pathwayacademy.net    

Karen Merrigan

Learning Center

Kathy Mangino 313 kathy.mangino@pathwayacademy.net    

Kathy Mangino

Learning Center

Dianne Rennicke 313 Dianne.rennicke@pathwayacademy.net

Dianne Rennicke

Academic Interventionist/Coach/
ELL Instructor
Bridget Kapp   bridget.kapp@pathwayacademy.net

 

Academic Interventionist/Coach Hailee Stover   hailee.stover@pathwayacademy.net
Academic Interventionist/Coach Erin Dorsey 307 erin.dorsey@pathwayacademy.net Erin Dorsey 
Reading Specialist Rose Brown 207 rose.brown@pathwayacademy.net Rose Brown
(Reading Specialist)
Literacy Lab Teacher 1   102    
Literacy Lab Teacher 2   102    
Para (Trans Kdg)  Alexis Turner   alexis.turner@pathwayacademy.net Meet the Paras
Para (Pre-K)  Nicole Blum   nicole.blum@pathwayacademy.net

 

Specialists

Position

Name

Room

Email

Webpage

Art

Francie Grandanette

316A

francie.grandanette@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Grandanette
(Art)

Music

 Debbie Ellebracht

Auditorium

 debbie.ellebracht@pathwayacademy.net

Ms. Ellebracht
(Music)

PE

Trey Payton Gym trey.payton@pathwayacademy.net Mr. Payton
(P.E.)

 

CARE Team

Position

Name

Room

Email

Webpage

School Counselor

Jennifer Northcutt

315

Jennifer.northcutt@pathwayacademy.net Jennifer Northcutt
(Counselor)

Social Worker

Courtney Beuttel 316 Courtney.beuttel@pathwayacademy.net Courtney Beuttel 
(Social Worker)

Behavior Interventionist

Ebony Osby 312B ebony.osby@pathwayacademy.net

Ebony Osby
(Behavior Interventionist)

Resilience Room Therapist

Brandi Watkins 312 brandi.watkins@pathwayacademy.net Brandi Watkins
(Therapist)

Nurse

Harmony Fulcher Clinic harmony.fulcher@pathwayacademy.net Harmony Fulcher
(Nurse)

SRO

Harold Scott 220 harold.scott@pathwayacademy.net Harold Scott 
(Security)

  

Administrative Support Staff

Title

Name

Room

Email

Front Office

Brianna Woodard

Office

brianna.woodard@pathwayacademy.net

Office Manager

Marijohn Robinson

217

marijohn.robinson@pathwayacademy.net    

Data Owner

Hjordis Gilmore 217 hjordis.gilmore@pathwayacademy.net